A new virus hits facebook users recently. It sends you a pricebook message saying, “this video is yours?” very bad video. Then your name and profile pic will be shown in the message.
If you are smart and alert enough NOT to click it, you will notice that it keeps on flooding your inbox until you reply or prompt the sender that he or she is sending spam and virus attack.
Word of advise, make sure your anti-virus is updated. Whether you are using an iPhone, Android, Tablet, Laptop or PC, you should have installed a working anti-virus to give you the first layer of protection.